SCHEDULE
MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
Record: 19-5
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION RESULT Winner
December 04, 2018 Tuesday MAHOPAC 4:15 PM MVHS 82-57 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 06, 2018 Thursday FOX LANE 4:30 PM FHS 56-43 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 14, 2018 Friday CLARKSTOWN SOUTH 6:00 PM CSHS 46-42 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 20, 2018 Thursday LINCOLN PARK HS, PA 12:3 PM ORLANDO, FL 66-74 LINCOLN PARK HS, PA
December 21, 2018 Friday BENTONVILLE HS, AR 9:30am ORLANDO, FL 48-74 BENTONVILLE HS, AR
December 22, 2018 Saturday MONARCH, CO 12:30pm ORLANDO, FL 71-52 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 29, 2018 Saturday BISHOP HENDRICKEN, RI 1:00 pm ST. ANTHONYS, LI 57-61 BISHOP HENDRICKEN, RI
January 04, 2019 Friday WADLEIGH 5:00 PM MVHS 97-60 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 09, 2019 Wednesday SCARSDALE 4:15 PM MVHS 70-54 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 12, 2019 Saturday NEW ROCHELLE 2:00 pm NRHS 61-57 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 17, 2019 Thursday CENTENNIAL 8:15 PM ABBOTSFORD, BC 104-66 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 18, 2019 Friday ABBOTSFORD 8:00 PM ABBOTSFORD,BC 110-72 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 19, 2019 Saturday BURNABY SOUTH 8:00 PM ABBOTSFORD,BC 95-77 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 23, 2019 Wednesday MAMARONECK 4:15 PM MHS 67-55 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 31, 2019 Thursday NEW ROCHELLE 4:15pm MVHS 72-62 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
February 06, 2019 Wednesday WHITE PLAINS 4:15 PM MVHS 63-66 WHITE PLAINS
February 11, 2019 Monday SCARSDALE 4:15 pm SHS 63-60 2OT MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
February 13, 2019 Wednesday MAMARONECK 4:15 pm MVHS 55-43 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
February 21, 2019 Thursday CLARKSTOWN NORTH 4:00 pm MVHS 85-57 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
February 23, 2019 Saturday MAMARONECK 2:00 pm MVHS 65-47 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
February 24, 2019 Sunday WHITE PLAINS 4:30pm COUNTY CENTER 62-48 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
March 02, 2019 Saturday CLARKSTOWN SOUTH 11:00am PACE 56-51 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
March 05, 2019 Tuesday ELMIRA Section 4 7:45 pm POUGHKEEPSIE HS 71-55 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
March 09, 2019 Saturday KINGSTON Section 9 10:00 am SUNY NEW PALTZ 38-69 KINGSTON Section 9