SCHEDULE
MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
Record: 0-0
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION RESULT Winner
December 04, 2018 Tuesday MAHOPAC 4:15 PM MVHS
December 06, 2018 Thursday FOX LANE 4:30 PM FHS
December 14, 2018 Friday CLARKSTOWN SOUTH 6:00 PM CSHS
December 20, 2018 Thursday THE VANGUARD SCHOOL, FL 12:30pm ORLANDO, FL
December 21, 2018 Friday MONARCH, CO or LINCOLN PARK, PA 9:30am ORLANDO, FL
December 22, 2018 Saturday UNIVERSAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC TBA 12:30pm ORLANDO, FL
December 29, 2018 Saturday BISHOP HENDRICKEN, RI 2:00 pm ST. ANTHONYS, LI
January 04, 2019 Friday WADLEIGH 5:00 PM MVHS
January 09, 2019 Wednesday SCARSDALE 4:15 PM MVHS
January 11, 2019 Friday NEW ROCHELLE 4:30 PM NRHS
January 17, 2019 Thursday SNOWBALL CLASSIC TBA AM VANCOUVER, BC
January 18, 2019 Friday SNOWBALL CLASSIC TBA AM VANCOUVER, BC
January 19, 2019 Saturday SNOWBALL CLASSIC TBA AM VANCOUVER, BC
January 23, 2019 Wednesday MAMARONECK 4:15 PM MHS
January 31, 2019 Thursday NEW ROCHELLE 4:15pm MVHS
February 06, 2019 Wednesday WHITE PLAINS 4:15 PM MVHS
February 11, 2019 Monday SCARSDALE 4:15 pm SHS
February 12, 2019 Tuesday MAMARONECK 4:15 PM MVHS