SCHEDULE
MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
Record: 23-3
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION RESULT Winner
December 01, 2017 Friday W.H.E.E.L.S. 5:00 PM MVHS 92-54 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 04, 2017 Monday YORKTOWN 4:30 PM MVHS 74-57 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 08, 2017 Friday CONSTITUTION HS, Philly,PA 7:00pm McDowell HS Eris, PA 96-75 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 09, 2017 Saturday MCDOWELL 3:30pm McDowell HS, ERIE, PA 74-63 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 12, 2017 Tuesday ARLINGTON 4:15 PM MVHS 100-67 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 14, 2017 Thursday JASPER PLACE 8:00pm EDMONTON, CANADA 106-57 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 15, 2017 Friday BISHOP O BYRNE 6:00 pm EDMONTON, CANADA 106-89 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 16, 2017 Saturday J.W. NORTH 8:00pm EDMONTON, CANADA 114-99 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
December 22, 2017 Friday SPRING VALLEY 4:45 pm S.V.H.S. 88-60 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 03, 2018 Wednesday FOX LANE 4:30 PM MVHS 74-49 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 09, 2018 Tuesday NEW ROCHELLE 4:15pm MVHS 69-58 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 15, 2018 Monday WEBSTER GROVES 9:00 AM SPRINGFIELD,MA 75-90 WEBSTER GROVES
January 17, 2018 Wednesday WHITE PLAINS 4:15 PM MVHS 92-84 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 20, 2018 Saturday CORNING-PAINTED POST 2:00pm M.V.H.S. 66-41 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 23, 2018 Tuesday SCARSDALE 4:15 PM SHS 72-68 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 27, 2018 Saturday NEW ROCHELLE 1:00pm N.R.H.S. 69-61 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
January 31, 2018 Wednesday MAMARONECK 4:15 PM MVHS 62-54 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
February 02, 2018 Friday WHITE PLAINS 4:30 PM WPHS 82-64 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
February 03, 2018 Saturday WADLEIGH 3:00 pm MVHS 97-82 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
February 08, 2018 Thursday SCARSDALE 4:15 AM MVHS 74-84 SCARSDALE
February 17, 2018 Saturday WHITE PLAINS 2:00pm M.V.H.S. 87-54 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
February 23, 2018 Friday SCARSDALE 5:00 pm M.V.H.S. 87-79 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
February 28, 2018 Wednesday HORACE GREELEY 4:15pm COUNTY CENTER 91-80 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
March 03, 2018 Saturday RAMAPO 11:00 am P.A.C.E. University 75-50 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
March 09, 2018 Friday PINE BUSH 4:30 pm P.A.C.E. University 63-58 MOUNT VERNON KNIGHTS
March 17, 2018 Saturday LIVERPOOL 2:30 pm BINGHAMTON, NY 67-70 LIVERPOOL